ReadItSwapIt
ReadItSwapIt Book Logo
Search  for  
Browse


Book Cover Image

1. The Nearly Weds Pa by Jane Costello (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

<No description available yet>


Book Cover Image

2. Edexcel GCE History AS Unit 2 B2 Poverty, Public Health And Growth Of Government In Britain 1830-75: Unit 2 by Rosemary Rees (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

<No description available yet>


Book Cover Image

3. OCR Revise A2 Chemistry A, 2nd Edition (Revision Guides) by Ms Helen Eccles (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

<No description available yet>


Book Cover Image

4. OCR Chemistry For A2 Student's Book by Graham Hill, Andrew Hunt (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

<No description available yet>


Book Cover Image

5. Other Paths To Glory (Crime Masterworks) by Anthony Price (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Anthony Price's series of espionage thrillers featuring Dr Audley and Colonel Butler who were rivals to Le Carre in the 1970s and 1980s. In OTHER PATHS TO GLORY a contemporary mystery has its roots... read more


Book Cover Image

6. Amy Snow: The Richard & Judy Bestseller by Tracy Rees (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Unlock the secret with the Richard and Judy bestseller. 'My favourite novel of last year' Lucinda Riley. Perfect for fans of The Seven Sisters, The Lake House and Dinah Jefferies' The Tea Planter's... read more


Book Cover Image

7. Lorimer Line by Anne Melville (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Volume One of the dramatic saga of the Lorimer FamilyThe Lorimers are one of the richest and most powerful Bristol families...When Margaret Lorimer, daughter of the autocratic chairman of Lorimer's... read more


Book Cover Image

8. If This Is A Woman: Inside Ravensbruck: Hitler's Concentration Camp For Women by Sarah Helm (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

<No description available yet>


Book Cover Image

9. The Letter In The Bottle: A True Story by Karen Liebreich (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

<No description available yet>


Book Cover Image

10. Started Early, Took My Dog: (Jackson Brodie) by Kate Atkinson (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

A day like any other for security chief Tracy Waterhouse, until she makes a shocking impulse purchase. That one moment of madness is all it takes for Tracy's humdrum world to be turned upside down,... read more


Book Cover Image

11. The Mermaids Singing by Val McDermid (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Award-winning psychological crime thriller from Val McDermid, 'Manchester's answer to Thomas Harris' (Guardian) You always remember the first time. Isn't that what they say about sex? How much more... read more


Book Cover Image

12. The Snowman by Jo Nesbo (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

The night the first snow falls, a young boy wakes to find his mother gone. He walks through the silent house, but finds only wet footprints on the stairs. In the garden looms a solitary figure: a... read more


Book Cover Image

13. Nemesis: A Harry Hole Thriller (Oslo Sequence 2) by Jo Nesbo (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

OVER 9 MILLION BOOKS SOLD WORLDWIDEHow do you catch a killer when you're the number one suspect? A man is caught on CCTV, shooting dead a cashier at a bank. Detective Harry Hole begins his... read more


Book Cover Image

14. We Are All Made Of Glue by Marina Lewycka (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Georgie Sinclair's husband has walked out and work is getting her down. So when she spots Mrs Shapiro, an eccentric old neighbour, rummaging through her skip in the middle of the night, it's just the... read more


Book Cover Image

15. The Trouble With Goats And Sheep by Joanna Cannon (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Part coming-of-age story, part mystery, The Trouble with Goats and Sheep is a quirky and utterly charming debut about a community in need of absolution and two girls learning what it means to... read more


Book Cover Image

16. Her Royal Spyness by Rhys Bowen (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

INTRODUCING “A FEISTY NEW HEROINE” (JACQUELINE WINSPEAR) who’s thirty-fourth in line for the throne—and flat broke.From the Agatha Award-winning author of the Molly Murphy and Constable Evan Evans... read more


Book Cover Image

17. The Coffin Dancer by Jeffery Deaver (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

This return engagement for quadriplegic criminologist Lincoln Rhyme is strong on forensic details as he tracks an elusive assassin known only by the tattoo that gives this fast-paced thriller its... read more


Book Cover Image

18. The Forgotten Holocaust (Ben Hope, Book 10) by Scott Mariani (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

The breathtaking new adventure starring Ben Hope. A lost, aimless, and hard-drinking Ben Hope has wandered back to his old haunt in Ireland. The ex-SAS soldier is searching for peace, but trouble... read more


Book Cover Image

19. The Widow's Secret: Bella Wallis Mystery (Bella Wallis Mysteries) by Brian Thompson (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Bella Wallis is a respectable society woman with a secret identity: in an office buried deep within the seedy backstreets of London, she writes sensationalist novels exposing the scoundrels that... read more


Book Cover Image

20. Winter House by Carol O'Connell (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

A reclusive senior citizen kills an intruder--but there's more to the story. In Carol O'Connell's new novel New York City officer Kathleen Mallory purges a woman of her mysterious past--and the... read more


Book Cover Image

21. The Hidden Cottage by Erica James (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

We all hide things, some more than others...Mia Channing appears to have an enviable life: a beautiful home in the village of Little Pelham, a happy, stable marriage, a job she enjoys and three grown... read more


Book Cover Image

22. Cold As Ice by Lee Weeks (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

<No description available yet>


Book Cover Image

23. Summer At Little Beach Street Bakery: W&H Readers Best Feel-Good Read by Jenny Colgan (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

<No description available yet>


Book Cover Image

24. The Son by Jo Nesbo (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Sonny's on the run. Sonny is a model prisoner. He listens to the confessions of other inmates, and absolves them of their sins. He's been lied to his whole life. But then one prisoner's confession... read more


Book Cover Image

25. The Magic Of Christmas by Trisha Ashley (More from this author). Added: In the last 24 hours new

Another deliciously seasonal and heart-warming tale from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Twelve Days of Christmas and Chocolate Wishes.In the pretty Lancashire village of Middlemoss, Lizzy... read more